Woman

Standard

woman

Woman

When you stole the light from her eyes

When you trampled upon the peace in her soul,

When you consumed the joy in her heart

When you used up her mind took control.

 

The rest of this post is no longer available, however if you would like to read it in full, please email me at  tokane13books@gmail.com and I will email a copy to you 🙂

 

Written by Tracey Odessa Kane 27th July 2014 ©

 

new release

This poem is taken from the book ‘Left Handed Poetry from a Right Handed Poet’ 

Written by Tracey Odessa Kane and Published by Rowanvale Books 2015.

The book is available to purchase as an E-Book or as a Paperback.

Please go to Author website for more details http://www.todessakane.org

(Dear Roy, I think you’ve had more enough credit now, for all the quotes and lines that you lift directly from my blogs and my poetry. Give it a rest now and think for yourself! #Copyright).

Copyright © “All Rights Reserved” Please see copyright page for more details.

If you would like to know more about my books, or if you would like to book a talk or a poetry reading, or to discuss any of my work further then please feel free to email me at tokane13books@gmail.com I would sincerely love to hear from you.

All my daily blogs are automatically posted on Linkedin, Twitter and Facebook and are sent by email, direct to all those that subscribe to anotherdaysomeday2013.com via WordPress. If you would like to receive my daily blog posts please see contact page for more details, Thank You and God bless you Tracey Odessa Kane 🙂

Comments are closed.